Sessions can be reassigned from one Space Member to another. The person who is assigned to the Session will receive all notifications. 

  • In the Session window, the Reassign button can be found in the top-right corner.
  • Once you click on the button, a list of your Space members will become visible on the left-hand side – you will be able to transfer the Session to anyone in your Space, not just other members of the Room. 
  • Click on the name of the member you wish to transfer the Session to, and you’re done!

Remember you can always use the filter to see which ones have been assigned to you. Either choose My Sessions to view all of them, or My Unresolved Sessions if you just want to view your open ones.