You’ll need at least one link for people to be able to reach you, but we’re sure you’ll be happy to hear that you won’t be spending all of your time creating new ones!

A new link (a URL) is created each time you make a new Room. When someone clicks on your link, a Resolw Session will begin and that person can write to you immediately.

If a different person clicks on the same link, they won’t join the same Session as the previous person. Resolw recognises each unique device and will create a secure, individual Session for you.

You can also create Private Sessions, where you'll need to create a new link for each Private Session, under the Share Link menu.